Greetings

Standard

Hello! Welcome to my blog. I expect to have a wide variety of topics discussed here, depending on what is going on in the world or my world. Reviews, stories, recipes, opinions. This is to get me writing. This is, to quote Sixx AM, my reason to Rise.

Some rules: These are my opinions, my thoughts, my stories. Some are fiction, some are not. If you are inspired to use them, either cite and link appropriately if you are not using them to make money, or, if you are, compensate appropriately (I’m looking at you Huff Po). Please feel free to leave comments, but this is not a democracy. If you are a troll, a spammer, or someone that irritates me for Whatever Reason, you’re gone. My blog, my rules.

That’s about it! I hope you enjoy.

One thought on “Greetings

Leave a Reply

